script> DIRECTORY


Name New Phone # Address Email Sun City ID #
Altomondo, Robert   (702) 341-0153 3008 Ripon Dr raltomondo@cox.net 17159000
Anderson, Ross   (805) 748-3950 3029 Isaac River Dr rosslori95@gmail.com 20017001
Baniecki, Fred   (602) 750-4895 2625 Deer Lake St fredbaniecki@gmail.com 19509000
Barba, Willie *** (559) 904-7124 11006 Bourbon Run wbarba24@gmail.com 22679001
Barbera, Gene   (608) 770-2010 9512 January Dr gene.barbera@yahoo.com 19376000
Barclay, Lee *** (702) 331-9888 10609 Grand Cypress Ave lee_barclay2005@yahoo.com 20806003
Bateman, Terrell   (702) 254-9998 9605 Eagle Valley Dr batmaninlv1@aol.com 12068000
Bellavia, John   (702) 901-7198 2817 Dry Plains Dr duckyndee@gmail.com 11536000
Biedryck, Ted *** (949) 228-7623 2824 Darby Falls Dr tedbiedryck@att.net 22163000
Bowles, Bruno   (702) 286-5210 10918 Bourbon Run Ave bruno.bowles@gmail.com 21406001
Braun, Erik   (608) 385-3558 2750 Hartwick Ln sappermd@gmail.com 20841000
Brownstein, Perry *** (267) 243-5253 2524 Tigerseye Dr. pibrownstein@gmail.com 22515000
Buk, George   (702) 869-4913 2344 Hot River St cgbuk1@embarqmail.com 12083001
Bush, Charlie   (702) 501-3300 2629 Desert Sands Dr cbush2629@cox.net 16831000
Caldana, Marco   (702) 499-6183 9017 Mountain Gate Dr mcaldana84@gmail.com 20715000
Calderone, Dom   (702) 804-6755 2353 Hot River St no email 12125000
Cantrell, Freddie   (702) 372-7685 2520 Settlers Bay Ln freddiecantrelljr@gmail.com 8135003
Champley, Tom   (425) 223-8822 2257 Lavren Dr champleys@aol.com 21884000
Cluess, Hank   (702) 218-1119 3008 Hidden Treasure Dr hjc565@aol.com 21311000
Clymer, Phil   (702) 277-5913 9721 White Cloud Dr philjtski@cox.net 17791000
Coheen, Dave   (702) 217-1969 2841 Billy Casper Dr davidjcoheen@gmail.com 20898000
Collins, Jonathan   (702) 823-3510 3033 Crib Point Dr. JonathanBrenda629@gmail.com 20852000
Conlow, Brian   (702) 461-1920 2908 High Range Dr brianconlow@gmail.com 19176002
Costanzo, August   (702) 375-4533 2912 Big Green Ln augieman@cox.net 16490000
Cowan, Mel   (702) 363-3231 3117 Ravenshoe Dr barblv27@cox.net 7364000
Danzak, Dick   (702) 243-5083 8441 Sheltered Valley Dr (zip 89128) rdanzak@yahoo.com 7591000
Davis, Frank   (702) 755-6166 9129 Villa Ridge Dr fandssellsvegas@gmail.com 2060500
Dickson, Mike *** (310) 692-5711 2024 Hallston St. mdtlw@aol.com 21781000
DiNapoli, John   (702) 898-1068 2659 Echo Mesa Dr irenedinapoli@gmail.com 14244000
DiPane, Jeff   (626) 253-8908 2837 Breakers Creek Dr jdipane1@yahoo.com 18601003
Dudley, Michael   (702) 363-8427 11033 Rackhurst Av mike.dudley@cox.net 8379002
Elle, John (Jack)   (702) 233-4863 10428 Longwood Dr kjelle@embarqmail.com 9347002
Ellis, Rick *** (949) 689-5009 2356 Lauren Dr. rkellis10@hotmail.com 20730001
Feigenbaum, Howard   (818) 421-2207 10908 Clarion Ln howbar312@gmail.com 19411000
Flynn, Paul   (702) 255-0122 2005 Emery St melodyflynn2000@yahoo.com 9872002
Ford, Tom   (702) 240-4614 10801 Mission Lakes Av btford@cox.net 20566001
Fountain, John *** (702) 561-5910 9040 Villa Ridge Dr. lvjnjf@aol.com 21499003
Fowler, Terry   (808) 366-1239 2028 Sun Cliffs St fowlert003@gmail.com 21205000
Garcia, Max   (702) 255-3322 9708 White Cloud Dr max4softball@gmail.com 4343004
Gazarek, Mike   (419) 957-1990 2012 Sun Cliffs St mike@eaglelandinghomes.com 15093001
Geyer, George   (702) 243-6219 11005 Battlement Av jorygeyer@hotmail.com 14166000
Griffin, Joe   (702) 478-8188 2253 Hot Oak Ridge St jgriffin6@cox.net 190380
Guerrero, Angel   (702) 802-5979 8504 Bayland Dr angelofilm@yahoo.com 19462000
Herhusky, Jim   (702) 266-7866 10932 Clarion Ln jherhusky@cox.net 16827000
Jadlowski, Joseph "Mick"   (702) 575-9578 9201 Villa Ridge Dr m.jadlowski@yahoo.com 17885000
Kilgore, Steve   (702) 834-8509 11008 Murray Ct stevek50lasvegas@gmail.com 19033000
Kelly, Richard   (702) 631-0271 2533 Banora Point Dr nnanppa@cox.net 18482000
Kozel, Ron *** (586) 322-6014 2317 Hot Oak Ridge St ronkozel@yahoo.com 22508000
Krane, Billy   (702) 255-1912 3101 Bangor Ct wkrane1912@aol.com 16917001
Kuehl, Gary   (702) 321-1045 2528 Youngdale Dr wiscnv@cox.net 20521002
Lewis, Mark   (702) 768-3846 2709 Breakers Creek Dr. mglewis6767@gmail.com 17040000
Lieber, Ron *** (702) 580-1109 9821 Button Willow   21565000
Light, Bob   (702) 427-8900 2808 Tumble Brook Dr boblight@ymail.com 17934001
Lipkovich, Ronald   (702) 243-7874 9504 Yucca Blossom Dr rslippy@cox.net 15503000
Lytle, John   (702) 462-6687   jlytle43@gmail.com 16660004
Madigan, Paul   (702) 487-6309 8813 Pennystone Av paulmadigan6@msn.com 19194000
McKeown, Edward   (702) 287-2888 2540 Palmridge Dr ed.mckeown42@gmail.com 16384004
McKillip, Thomas   (702) 254-8544 19617 Shoalhaven Dr tstours8@yahoo.com 15102000
McKuin, Gary *** (702) 374-9373 2704 Hope Forest Dr glmckuin@gmail.com 17319000
Miller, Larry   (702) 405-6724 10712 Windledge Av larrymiller4282@hotmail.com 17570002
MIller, Rick   (702) 293-7211 2724 Youndale Dr. linniemiller16@gmail.com  
Mohnk, Richard   (702) 245-5842 10817 Mission Lakes Av richardmohnk@yahoo.com 1625000
Montoro, Dennis   (702) 630-6774 11009 Battlement Av dman627@aol.com 21730000
Moore, Gary   (702) 360-5893 10321 Snyder Av oldmanmoore@cox.net 9160000
Moros, William   (702) 998-8365 3008 Isaac River Dr wmmoneymaker@aol.com 17842000
Morris, Roger   (702) 219-3994 10912 Clear Meadow Dr rkmorris60@hotmail.com 21368000
Nicholls, Rich   (702) 363-3355 2921 Golf LInks Dr nichollsj627@gmail.com 12831000
Norburn, Bob   (702) 364-5454 10800 Clarion Ln colrob02@cox.net 20953001
O'Dea, Roy   (702) 327-4101 10908 Mission Lakes Av maryodea6770@gmail.com 12509000
Odierna, Alfred   (702) 492-0557 10640 Clarion Ln yankeeal@embarqmail.com 18571000
Parker, Jim   (702) 858-0569 2401 Sierra Heights Drive jim.parker@cox.net 22670000
Popek, Dan   (315) 263-0342 9448 Gold Mountain Dr duiedan@aol.com 18274000
Popek, Tom   (702) 788-6077 10709 Back Plains Dr tompopek@centurylink.net 12124000
Riach, Doug   (702) 877-9716 3108 Angelica Ct mmriach@centurylink.net 13109000
Robinson, Rob   (217) 836-6656 11005 Mckendrec Ct. robinsonre@gmail.com 22402000
Rohaly, Nick   (702) 339-6980 10716 Paine Ct whataracquet@cox.net 21302000
Romano, Alexander   (702) 838-9932 9420 Elmbrook Ct romano.ae@gmail.com 16554000
Rose, Gary *** (503) 476-8674 10129 Middle Ridge Dr glrose504@frontier.com 22582001
Roskens, Russ   (702) 243-7506 10637 Paradise Point Dr nvhawks@cox.net 7415000
Sacks, Marc *** (949) 290-0325 10304 Bent Brook Pl marc.sacks@cox.net 22609000
Schaefer, Jim   (715) 966-3056 9324 Quail Ridge Dr schaefe5020@aol.com 14096001
Schimmels, Ed   (702) 301-0482 9317 Quail Ridge Dr edmarylv@yahoo.com 13224000
Scholl, Lloyd   (702) 233-6143 9824 Folsom Dr ljscholl@juno.com 9743000
Schram, Ron   (702) 360-2816 10416 Long Leaf Pl schrambos@cox.net 9740000
Slaughter, Richard   (503) 750-8228 8812 Kingsmill Dr rick@atcfreightservices.com 19267000
Slinn, Dennis   (702) 255-8117 2708 Crown Ridge Dr slinndennis@hotmail.com 6096000
Solomon, Greg   (970) 270-2452 2008 Baytree Dr gts2gts@msn.com 19257000
Spanton, Clark   (702) 255-5850 2204 Hot Oak Ridge St clarkpat@me.com 12586000
Stacy, John   (702) 360-8407 10304 Button Willow Dr jmstacy36@gmail.com 15885020
Stevens, Mark *** (201)336-4281 2121 Hot Oak Ridge St. nnjdirect@yahoo.com 22131001
Stonemetz, Robert   (702) 232-7530 9044 Gemstone Dr bob.stonemetz@gmail.com 20615000
Strohm, Tom *** (231) 392-4282 10440 Button Willow Dr. tomattorch@yahoo.com 22745000
Suggett, Gary   (702) 256-2101 10904 Clear Meadows Dr honeysuggs@centurylink.net 8494000
Szymanski, Dan *** (725) 266-3715 8500 Glenmore Dr szymand@centurylink.net 10864000
Tignino, Phil   (818) 381-2123 2123 Capestone St philiptig@yahoo.com 19654000
Torrey, Curt   (702) 347-9750 10505 Button Willow Dr cray.torrey@gmail.com 18367000
Vaporean, David *** (310) 569-4600 2701 Spalding Dr. david@davidwaynellc.com 22518000
Van Praet, Roger   (702) 360-5772 10412 Marymont Pl pattivp@cox.net 8943000
Vittori, Dominic   (281) 253-2747 2113 Sun Cliffs St vittoridb@sbcglobal.net 19452000
Walsh, Mark   (702) 363-1854 10012 Keysborough Dr walsh0237@comcast.net 7292004
Warren, Hank   (702) 896-0704 2924 Vista Butte Dr handnwarren@centurylink.net 18598000
Warzocha, Michael   (702) 816-3553 11017 Sundown Hill Av mawarzoc@gmail.com 20008001
Wattjes, Harold   (702) 405-0121 10525 Back Plains Dr harcowattjes@hotmail.com 14502002
Weniger, Jim   (702) 804-5262 10333 Villa Ridge Dr jfjd9365@yahoo.com 17093000
West, John   (702) 245-4868 9350 Sun City Blvd #150 jcwest@summerlinrealty.com 12857000
Wilson, David *** (925)961-6000 10933 Clarion Lane david@enjoyingliferealty.com 11932007
Yanchak, Rich   (724) 622-2367 10716 Shackleton Dr whiterodeo94@yahoo.com 18037001
Youmans, Al   (702) 675-3591 9624 Sundial Dr alpatyoumans@yahoo.com 21862000
Zager, John   (907) 717-9099 10812 Baylark Av zager.jp@gmail.com 21240001