script> DIRECTORY

 

 

Sun City Softball Club 2017/2018 Members
Updated Thru 5/15/2017
(Roster of Players for 2017-18)
         
NAME Phone Address email assoc
         
Altomondo, Robert 341-0153 3008 Ripon Dr raltomondo@cox.net 17159000
Amoia, Louis 256-4331 2736 Lotus Hill Dr angsdad2@yahoo.com 16978000
Anderson, Ross New 805-748-3950 3029 Isaac River Dr. rosslori95@gmail.com 20017001
Baniecki, Fred 602-750-4895 2625 Deer Lake St. fredbaniecki@gmail.com 19509000
Barbera, Gene 608-770-2010 9512 January Dr gene.barbera@yahoo.com 19376000
Bateman, Terrell 254-9998 9605 Eagle Valley Dr batmaninlv1@aol.com 12068000
Bellavia, John 255-2853 2817 Dry Plains duckyndee@gmail.com 11536000
Brantley, Don 809-8803 2400 Stadler Ct. carddead27@yahoo.com 19437000
Braun, Eric 608-385-3558 2750 Hartwick Ln. sappermd@gmail.com 20841000
Brodheim, Andy 728-7033 2525 Desert Sands Dr. andyb424@yahoo.com 20979002
Bucelato, Ron 255-5637 3017 Faiss zean710@yahoo.com 10953000
Bush, Charlie 501-3300 2629 Desert Sands Dr. cbush2629@cox.net 16831000
Buk, George 869-4913 2344 Hot River St cgbuk1@embarqmail.com 12083001
Caldana, Marco 499-6183 907 Mountain Gat Dr. mcaldana84@gmail.com 20715000
Calderone, Dom 804-6755 2353 Hot River St no email 12125000
Cantrell, Freddie 372-7685 2520 Settlers Bay Lane freddiecantrelljr@gmail.com 8135003
Clement, Richard(Clem) 285-5044 11020 Clarion Lane pervprof@cox.net 39330000
Clymer, Phil 277-5913 9721 White Cloud philjtski@cox.net 17791000
Coheen, Dave 217-1969 2841 Billy Casper Dr. davidjcoheen@gmail.com 20898000
Conlow, Brian 461-1920 2908 High Range brianconlow@gmail.com 19176002
Costanzo, August 375-4533 2912 Big Green Ln augieman@cox.net 16490000
Cowan, Mel 363-3231 3117 Ravenshoe barblv27@cox.net 7364000
Danzak, Dick 243-5083 8441 Sheltered Valley Dr rdanzak@yahoo.com 7591000
Davis, Frank 255-6166 9129 Villa Ridge fandssellsvegas@gmail.co 2060500
DiNapoli, John 898-1068 2659 Echo Mesa Dr irenedinapoli@gmail.com 14244000
Dudley, Michael 363-8427 11033 Rackhurst Av. mike.dudley@cox.net 8379002
Elle, John (Jack) 233-4863 10428 Longwood Dr kjelle@embarqmail.com 9347002
Feigenbaum, Howard 818-421-2207 10908 Clarion Lane howbar.312@gmail.com 19411000
Flynn, Paul 255-0122 2005 Emery St melodyflynn2000@yahoo.com 9872002
Ford, Tom 240-4614 10801 Missio Lakes Ave btford@cox 20566001
Fowler, Terry 808 366-1239 2228 Sun Cliffs St fowlert003@gmail.com 21205000
Garcia, Max 255-3322 9708 White Cloud Dr. max2lori@gmail.com 4343004
Gazarek, Mike 419-957-1990 2012 Sun Cliffs mike@eaglelandinghomes.com 15093001
Gazso, Dennis 217-5741 10920 Button Willow dennisdgazso@aol.com 15668002
Geyer, George 243-6219 10904 Black Ledge Ave jorygeyer@hotmail.com 14166000
Griffin, Joe 478-8188 2253 Hot Oak Ridge St jgriffin6@cox.net 190380
Guerrero, Angel 802-5979 8504 Bayland Dr. angelofilm@yahoo.com 19462000
Herhusky, Jim 266-7866 10932 Clarion Ln jherhusky@cox.net 16827000
Jackson, Gary (New) 408-316-9228 10617 Paradise Point Dr. gary.jackson2011@gmail.com 21190001
Jadlowski, Joseph "Mick" 575-9578 9201 Villa Ridge Drive jmjadlow@rimkus.com 17885000
Kilgore, Steve 834-8509 11008 Murray Ct. steve50lasvegas@gmail.com 19033000
Kelly, Richard 631-0271 2533 Banora Point Dr nnanppa@cox.net 18482000
Krane, A William 255-1912 3101 Bangor Court wkrane1912@aol.com 16917001
Kuehl, Gary 321-1045 2528 Youngdale Dr. wiscnv@cox.net 20521002
Light, Bob 427-8900 2808 Tumble Brook Dr boblight@ymail.com 17934001
Lipkovich, Ronald 243-7874 9504 Yucca Blossom Dr rslippy@cox.net 15503000
Lytle, John 462-6687 2132 Spring Water Dr jlytle43@gmail.com 16660004
Madigan, Paul 487-6309 8813 Pennystone paulmadigan6@msn.com 19194000
McKeown, Edward 287-2888 2540 Palmridge Dr. prosperity4youamerica@hotmail.com 16384004
McKillip, Thomas 254-8544 19617 Shoalhaven Dr. tstours8@yahoo.com 15102000
Miller, Larry 405-6724 10712 Windledge Ave larrymiller4282@hotmail.com 17570002
Mohnk, Richard 245-5842 10817 Mission Lakes richardmohnk@yahoo.com 1625000
Moore, Gary 360-5893 10321 Snyder Ave oldmanmoore@cox.net 9160000
Morris, Roger 219-3994 10912 Clear Meadow Dr. rkmorris60@hotmail.com 21368000
Nelson II, Roy 242-8184 3000 Sungold Rljn33@cox.net 7788000
Nicholls, Rich 363-3355 2921 Golf LInks Dr nichollsj627@gmail.com 12831000
Norburn, Bob 364-5454 10800 Clarion Ln. colrob02@cox.net 20953001
Novak, Lou New 228-1363 9208 Cactus Wood novakld2517@cox.net 4420001
O'Dea, Roy 327-4101 10908 Mission Lakes maryodea6770@gmail.com 12509000
O'Dierno, Alfred 492-0557 10640 Clarion Ln yankeeal@embarqmail.com 18571000
Parker, Jim 858-0569 11036 Clear Meadows Dr jim.parker@cox.net 17854000
Popek, Dan 315-263-0342 2624 Highvale duiedan@aol.com 18274000
Popek, Tom 788-6077 10709 Back Plains, Dr. tompopek@centurylink.net 12124000
Purnell, Rich H:463-5658 2400 Indian Hollow Ct richpurnell@gmail.com 10823000
Rahn, Edward E. 241-4515 10904 Mission Lakes Ave eerorganic@aol.com 12196000
Riach, Doug 877-9716 3108 Angelica Ct mmriach@centurylink.net 13109000
Robinson, Rob 217-836-6656 10840 Mission Lakes Ave robinsonre@gmail.com 20339000
Romano, Alexander 838-9932 9420 Elmbrook Ct romano.ae@gmail.com 16554000
Rose, Stanley 240-7519 10432 Frostburg Ln sprose1019@gmail.com 14195000
Roskens, Russ 243-7506 10637 Paradise Point Dr nvhawks@cox.net 7415000
Schaefer, Jim 715-966-3056 9324 Quail Ridge Dr. schaefe5020@aol.com 14096001
Schimmels, Ed 301-0482 9317 Quail Ridge Dr edmarylv@yahoo.com 13224000
Scholl, Lloyd 233-6143 9824 Folsom ljscholl@juno.com 9743000
Schram, Ron 360-2816 10416 Long Leaf Place schrambos@cox.net 9740000
Sell, Gary 363-2982 10909 Clarion Lane gcharless@cox.net 10881000
Slaughter, Richard 503-750-8228 8812 Kingsmill Dr rick@atcfreightservices.com 19267000
Slinn, Dennis 255-8117 2708 Crown Ridge Dr slinndennis@hotmail.com 6096000
Solomon, Greg 970-270-2452 2008 Baytree gts2gts@msm.com 19257000
Spanton, Clark 255-5850 2204 Hot Oak Ridge spanco@cox.net 12586000
Stacy, John 360-8407 10304 Button Willow Dr gjstacy42@gmail.com 15885020
Suggett, Gary 256-2101 10904 Clear Meadows Dr. honeysuggs@centurylink.net 8494000
Tignino, Phil 818-381-2123 2123 Capestone St. philiptig@yahoo.com 19654000
Tuosto, Steve 406-1920 2017 Sun Cliffs St stuosto@cox.net 14796000
Van Praet, Roger 360-5772 10412 Marymount Pl pattivp@cox.net 8943000
Vittori, Dominic 281-253-2747 2113 Sun Cliffs St. vittoridb@sbcglobal.net 19452000
Walsh, Mark 363-1854 10012 Keysborough Dr walsh0237@comcast.net 7292004
Warren, Hank 896-0704 2924 Vista Butte Dr handnwarren@centurylink.net 18598000
Warzocha, Michael 816-3553 11017 Sundown Hill Ave. mawarzoc@gmail.com 20008001
Wattjes, Harold res: 690-8776 10525 Back Plains Dr harcowattjes@hotmail.com 14502002
Weniger, Jim 804-5262 10333 Villa Ridge Dr jfjd9365@yahoo.com 17093000
West, John 245-4868 9350 Sun City Blvd #150 jcwest@summerlinrealty.com 12857000
Yanchak, Rich 724-622-2367 10716 Shackleton Dr whiterodeo94@yahoo.com 18037001
Zager, John New 907-717-9099 10812 Baylark Ave zager.jp@gmail.com 21240001



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BACK