script> DIRECTORY

Sun City Softball Club 2017/2018 Members
Updated Thru 11/9/17/2017
(Roster of Players for 2017-18)
  Paid Dues         Sun City
  NAME New       Assoc. #
1 Altomondo, Robert   (702) 341-0153 3008 Ripon Dr raltomondo@cox.net 17159000
2 Amoia, Louis   (702) 256-4331 2736 Lotus Hill Dr angsdad2@yahoo.com 16978000
3 Anderson, Ross   (805) 748-3950 3029 Isaac River Dr rosslori95@gmail.com 20017001
4 Baniecki, Fred   (602) 750-4895 2625 Deer Lake St fredbaniecki@gmail.com 19509000
5 Barbera, Gene   (608) 770-2010 9512 January Dr gene.barbera@yahoo.com 19376000
6 Bateman, Terrell   (702) 254-9998 9605 Eagle Valley Dr batmaninlv1@aol.com 12068000
7 Bellavia, John   (702) 901-7198 2817 Dry Plains Dr duckyndee@gmail.com 11536000
8 Bowles, Bruno *** (702) 286-5210 10918 Bourbon Run Ave bruno.bowles@gmail.com 21406001
9 Brantley, Don   (702) 809-8803 10332 Linfield Pl carddead27@yahoo.com 19437000
10 Braun, Erik   (608) 385-3558 2750 Hartwick Ln sappermd@gmail.com 20841000
11 Brodheim, Andy   (702) 728-7033 2525 Desert Sands Dr andyb424@yahoo.com 20979002
12 Bucelato, Ron   (702) 255-5637 3017 Faiss Dr zean710@yahoo.com 10953000
13 Buk, George   (702) 869-4913 2344 Hot River St cgbuk1@embarqmail.com 12083001
14 Caldana, Marco   (702) 499-6183 9017 Mountain Gate Dr mcaldana84@gmail.com 20715000
15 Calderone, Dom   (702) 804-6755 2353 Hot River St no email 12125000
16 Cantrell, Freddie   (702) 372-7685 2520 Settlers Bay Ln freddiecantrelljr@gmail.com 8135003
17 Champley, Tom   (424) 223-8822 2257 Lauren Dr. champleys@aol.com 21884000
18 Chapin, Michael *** (702) 596-1660 2340 Hot Oak Ridge St lasvegas711@centurylink.com 21453000
19 Clymer, Phil   (702) 277-5913 9721 White Cloud Dr philjtski@cox.net 17791000
20 Coheen, Dave   (702) 217-1969 2841 Billy Casper Dr davidjcoheen@gmail.com 20898000
21 Collins, Johathan *** (702) 823-3510 3033 Crib Point Dr. jonathanbrenda629@gmail.com 20852000
22 Conlow, Brian   (702) 461-1920 2908 High Range Dr brianconlow@gmail.com 19176002
23 Costanzo, August   (702) 375-4533 2912 Big Green Ln augieman@cox.net 16490000
24 Cowan, Mel   (702) 363-3231 3117 Ravenshoe Dr barblv27@cox.net 7364000
25 Danzak, Dick   (702) 243-5083 8441 Sheltered Valley Dr (zip 89128) rdanzak@yahoo.com 7591000
26 Davis, Frank   (702) 255-6166 9129 Villa Ridge Dr fandssellsvegas@gmail.com 2060500
27 Dennis, William ( Bill )   (517) 899-1433 8820 Villa Ridge Dr. bill.dennis@earthlink.net 2190002
28 Dickson, Mike *** (310) 692-5711 2024 Hallston St mdtlw@aol.com 21781000
29 DiNapoli, John   (702) 898-1068 2659 Echo Mesa Dr irenedinapoli@gmail.com 14244000
30 DiPane, Jeff *** (702) 596-1660 2837 Breakers Creek Dr jdipane1@yahoo.com 18601003
31 Dudley, Michael   (702) 363-8427 11033 Rackhurst Av mike.dudley@cox.net 8379002
32 Eibler, Frank *** (216) 990-6643 10432 Georgetown Pl frankeibler@yahoo.com 21473000
33 Elle, John (Jack)   (702) 233-4863 10428 Longwood Dr kjelle@embarqmail.com 9347002
34 Feigenbaum, Howard   (818) 421-2207 10908 Clarion Ln howbar312@gmail.com 19411000
35 Flynn, Paul   (702) 255-0122 2005 Emery St melodyflynn2000@yahoo.com 9872002
36 Ford, Tom   (702) 240-4614 10801 Mission Lakes Av btford@cox.net 20566001
37 Fowler, Terry   (808) 366-1239 2028 Sun Cliffs St fowlert003@gmail.com 21205000
38 Garcia, Max   (702) 255-3322 9708 White Cloud Dr max4softball@gmail.com 4343004
39 Gazarek, Mike   (419) 957-1990 2012 Sun Cliffs St mike@eaglelandinghomes.com 15093001
40 Gazso, Dennis   (702) 217-5741 10920 Button Willow Dr dennisdgazso@aol.com 15668002
41 Geyer, George   (702) 243-6219 11005 Battlement Av jorygeyer@hotmail.com 14166000
42 Gonzales, Louis *** (210) 430-7135 8817 Litchfield Av ninsgrp@yahoo.com 6858006
43 Griffin, Joe   (702) 478-8188 2253 Hot Oak Ridge St jgriffin6@cox.net 190380
44 Guerrero, Angel   (702) 802-5979 8504 Bayland Dr angelofilm@yahoo.com 19462000
45 Herhusky, Jim   (702) 266-7866 10932 Clarion Ln jherhusky@cox.net 16827000
46 Jadlowski, Joseph "Mick"   (702) 575-9578 9201 Villa Ridge Dr m.jadlowski@yahoo.com 17885000
47 Kapsimallis, Phil *** (818) 489 6078 2724 Tumble Brook Dr pkaps55@yahoo.com 21584000
48 Kelly, Richard   (702) 631-0271 2533 Banora Point Dr nnanppa@cox.net 18482000
49 Kilgore, Steve   (702) 834-8509 11008 Murray Ct stevek50lasvegas@gmail.com 19033000
50 Krane, A William   (702) 255-1912 3101 Bangor Ct wkrane1912@aol.com 16917001
51 Kuehl, Gary   (702) 321-1045 2528 Youngdale Dr wiscnv@cox.net 20521002
52 Lazarus, Terry *** (717) 887-5195 10912 Grand Haven Ave. pachipper@aol.com 21159000
53 Lentz, Allen *** (760) 819-2963 2236 Beacon Ridge Dr allentz@roadrunner.com 20309000
54 Lewis, Mark *** (702) 768-3846 2709 Breakers Creek Dr. mglewis6767@gmail.com 17040000
55 Light, Bob   (702) 427-8900 2808 Tumble Brook Dr boblight@ymail.com 17934001
56 Lipkovich, Ronald   (702) 243-7874 9504 Yucca Blossom Dr rslippy@cox.net 15503000
57 Lytle, John   (702) 462-6687 2132 Spring Water Dr jlytle43@gmail.com 16660004
58 Madigan, Paul   (702) 487-6309 8813 Pennystone Av paulmadigan6@msn.com 19194000
59 McKeown, Edward   (702) 287-2888 2540 Palmridge Dr ed.mckeown42@gmail.com 16384004
60 McKillip, Thomas   (702) 254-8544 19617 Shoalhaven Dr tstours8@yahoo.com 15102000
61 Miller, Larry   (702) 405-6724 10712 Windledge Av larrymiller4282@hotmail.com 17570002
62 Mohnk, Richard   (702) 245-5842 10817 Mission Lakes Av richardmohnk@yahoo.com 1625000
63 Montoro, Dennis *** (702) 630-6774 11009 Battlement Av dman627@aol.com 21730000
64 Moore, Gary   (702) 360-5893 10321 Snyder Av oldmanmoore@cox.net 9160000
65 Moros, William *** (702) 998-8365 3008 Isaac River Dr wmmoneymaker@aol.com 17842000
66 Morris, Roger   (702) 219-3994 10912 Clear Meadow Dr rkmorris60@hotmail.com 21368000
67 Nelson II, Roy   (702) 242-8184 3000 Sungold Dr Rljn33@cox.net 7788000
68 Nicholls, Rich   (702) 363-3355 2921 Golf LInks Dr nichollsj627@gmail.com 12831000
69 Niemi, Steven   (702) 838-4570 10429 Longwood Dr. steven.niemi@gmail.com 14706001
70 Norburn, Bob   (702) 364-5454 10800 Clarion Ln colrob02@cox.net 20953001
71 O'Dea, Roy   (702) 327-4101 10908 Mission Lakes Av maryodea6770@gmail.com 12509000
72 Odierna, Alfred   (702) 492-0557 10640 Clarion Ln yankeeal@embarqmail.com 18571000
73 Parker, Jim   (702) 858-0569 11036 Clear Meadows Dr jim.parker@cox.net 17854000
74 Phillips, Steve   (916) 201-7716 10701 Windledge stevep8937@aol.com 20685000
75 Popek, Dan   (315) 263-0342 9448 Gold Mountain Dr duiedan@aol.com 18274000
76 Popek, Tom   (702) 788-6077 10709 Back Plains Dr tompopek@centurylink.net 12124000
77 Pribyl, John *** (702) 820-9453 2641 Saltbush Dr npribl@yahoo.com 6037003
78 Rahn, Edward E.   (702) 241-4515 10904 Mission Lakes Av eerorganic@aol.com 12196000
79 Riach, Doug   (702) 877-9716 3108 Angelica Ct mmriach@centurylink.net 13109000
80 Robinson, Rob   (217) 836-6656 10840 Mission Lakes Av robinsonre@gmail.com 20339000
81 Rohaly, Nick *** (702) 339-6980 10716 Paine Ct whataracquet@cox.net 21302000
82 Romano, Alexander   (702) 838-9932 9420 Elmbrook Ct romano.ae@gmail.com 16554000
83 Roskens, Russ   (702) 243-7506 10637 Paradise Point Dr nvhawks@cox.net 7415000
84 Schaefer, Jim   (715) 966-3056 9324 Quail Ridge Dr schaefe5020@aol.com 14096001
85 Schimmels, Ed   (702) 301-0482 9317 Quail Ridge Dr edmarylv@yahoo.com 13224000
86 Scholl, Lloyd   (702) 233-6143 9824 Folsom Dr ljscholl@juno.com 9743000
87 Schram, Ron   (702) 360-2816 10416 Long Leaf Pl schrambos@cox.net 9740000
88 Slaughter, Richard   (503) 750-8228 8812 Kingsmill Dr rick@atcfreightservices.com 19267000
89 Slinn, Dennis   (702) 255-8117 2708 Crown Ridge Dr slinndennis@hotmail.com 6096000
90 Solomon, Greg   (970) 270-2452 2008 Baytree Dr gts2gts@msn.com 19257000
91 Spanton, Clark   (702) 255-5850 2204 Hot Oak Ridge St clarkpat@me.com 12586000
92 Stacy, John   (702) 360-8407 10304 Button Willow Dr jmstacy36@gmail.com 15885020
93 Stokey, Michael *** (702) 252-4352 2601 Spalding Dr ms2sts@msn.com 21529000
94 Stonemetz, Robert *** (702) 232-7530 9044 Gemstone Dr bob.stonemetz@gmail.com 20615000
95 Stubbs, Scott *** (435) 513-1100 2257 Hot Oak Ridge St s.stubbs.sr@gmail.com 19842002
96 Suggett, Gary   (702) 256-2101 10904 Clear Meadows Dr honeysuggs@centurylink.net 8494000
97 Thompson, Dave *** (520) 437-7352 3028 Highland Falls Dr dthompson84615@gmail.com 22002000
98 Tignino, Phil   (818) 381-2123 2123 Capestone St philiptig@yahoo.com 19654000
99 Torrey, Curt *** (702) 347-9750 10505 Button Willow Dr cray.torrey@gmail.com 18367000
100 Tuosto, Steve   (702) 406-1920 2121 Hot Oak Ridge St stuosto@cox.net 14796000
101 Van Praet, Roger   (702) 360-5772 10412 Marymont Pl pattivp@cox.net 8943000
102 Vittori, Dominic   (281) 253-2747 2113 Sun Cliffs St vittoridb@sbcglobal.net 19452000
103 Walsh, Mark   (702) 363-1854 10012 Keysborough Dr walsh0237@comcast.net 7292004
104 Warren, Hank   (702) 896-0704 2924 Vista Butte Dr handnwarren@centurylink.net 18598000
105 Warzocha, Michael   (702) 816-3553 11017 Sundown Hill Av mawarzoc@gmail.com 20008001
106 Wattjes, Harold   (702) 405-0121 10525 Back Plains Dr harcowattjes@hotmail.com 14502002
107 Weniger, Jim   (702) 804-5262 10333 Villa Ridge Dr jfjd9365@yahoo.com 17093000
108 West, John   (702) 245-4868 9350 Sun City Blvd #150 jcwest@summerlinrealty.com 12857000
109 Yanchak, Rich   (724) 622-2367 10716 Shackleton Dr whiterodeo94@yahoo.com 18037001
110 Youmans, Al *** (702) 675-3591 9624 Sundial Dr atyoumans@yahoo.com 21862000
111 Zager, John   (907) 717-9099 10812 Baylark Av zager.jp@gmail.com 21240001