script> DIRECTORY

 

 

Sun City Softball Club 2017/2018 Members
Updated Thru 8/17/2017
(Roster of Players for 2017-18)
Paid Dues         Sun City
NAME         Assoc. #
  New        
Altomondo, Robert
 
(702) 341-0153
3008 Ripon Dr
raltomondo@cox.net
17159000
Amoia, Louis
 
(702) 256-4331
2736 Lotus Hill Dr
angsdad2@yahoo.com
16978000
Anderson, Ross
 
(805) 748-3950
3029 Isaac River Dr
rosslori95@gmail.com
20017001
Baniecki, Fred
 
(602) 750-4895
2625 Deer Lake St
fredbaniecki@gmail.com
19509000
Barbera, Gene
 
(608) 770-2010
9512 January Dr
gene.barbera@yahoo.com
19376000
Bateman, Terrell
 
(702) 254-9998
9605 Eagle Valley Dr
batmaninlv1@aol.com
12068000
Bellavia, John
 
(702) 901-7198
2817 Dry Plains Dr
duckyndee@gmail.com
11536000
Brantley, Don
 
(702) 809-8803
10332 Linfield Pl
carddead27@yahoo.com
19437000
Braun, Erik
 
(608) 385-3558
2750 Hartwick Ln
sappermd@gmail.com
20841000
Brodheim, Andy
 
(702) 728-7033
2525 Desert Sands Dr
andyb424@yahoo.com
20979002
Bucelato, Ron
 
(702) 255-5637
3017 Faiss Dr
zean710@yahoo.com
10953000
Buk, George
 
(702) 869-4913
2344 Hot River St
cgbuk1@embarqmail.com
12083001
Caldana, Marco
 
(702) 499-6183
9017 Mountain Gate Dr
mcaldana84@gmail.com
20715000
Calderone, Dom
 
(702) 804-6755
2353 Hot River St
no email
12125000
Cantrell, Freddie
 
(702) 372-7685
2520 Settlers Bay Ln
freddiecantrelljr@gmail.com
8135003
Clymer, Phil
 
(702) 277-5913
9721 White Cloud Dr
philjtski@cox.net
17791000
Coheen, Dave
 
(702) 217-1969
2841 Billy Casper Dr
davidjcoheen@gmail.com
20898000
Conlow, Brian
 
(702) 461-1920
2908 High Range Dr
brianconlow@gmail.com
19176002
Costanzo, August
 
(702) 375-4533
2912 Big Green Ln
augieman@cox.net
16490000
Cowan, Mel
 
(702) 363-3231
3117 Ravenshoe Dr
barblv27@cox.net
7364000
Danzak, Dick
 
(702) 243-5083
8441 Sheltered Valley Dr (zip 89128)
rdanzak@yahoo.com
7591000
Davis, Frank
 
(702) 255-6166
9129 Villa Ridge Dr
fandssellsvegas@gmail.com
2060500
Dickson, Mike
***
(310) 692-5711
2024 Hallston St
mdtlw@aol.com
21781000
DiNapoli, John
 
(702) 898-1068
2659 Echo Mesa Dr
irenedinapoli@gmail.com
14244000
Dudley, Michael
 
(702) 363-8427
11033 Rackhurst Av
mike.dudley@cox.net
8379002
Eibler, Frank
***
(216) 990-6643
10432 Georgetown Pl
frankeibler@yahoo.com
21473000
Elle, John (Jack)
 
(702) 233-4863
10428 Longwood Dr
kjelle@embarqmail.com
9347002
Feigenbaum, Howard
 
(818) 421-2207
10908 Clarion Ln
howbar312@gmail.com
19411000
Flynn, Paul
 
(702) 255-0122
2005 Emery St
melodyflynn2000@yahoo.com
9872002
Ford, Tom
 
(702) 240-4614
10801 Mission Lakes Av
btford@cox.net
20566001
Fowler, Terry
 
(808) 366-1239
2028 Sun Cliffs St
fowlert003@gmail.com
21205000
Garcia, Max
 
(702) 255-3322
9708 White Cloud Dr
max4softball@gmail.com
4343004
Gazarek, Mike
 
(419) 957-1990
2012 Sun Cliffs St
mike@eaglelandinghomes.com
15093001
Gazso, Dennis
 
(702) 217-5741
10920 Button Willow Dr
dennisdgazso@aol.com
15668002
Geyer, George
 
(702) 243-6219
11005 Battlement Av
jorygeyer@hotmail.com
14166000
Griffin, Joe
 
(702) 478-8188
2253 Hot Oak Ridge St
jgriffin6@cox.net
190380
Guerrero, Angel
 
(702) 802-5979
8504 Bayland Dr
angelofilm@yahoo.com
19462000
Herhusky, Jim
 
(702) 266-7866
10932 Clarion Ln
jherhusky@cox.net
16827000
Jadlowski, Joseph "Mick"
 
(702) 575-9578
9201 Villa Ridge Dr
m.jadlowski@yahoo.com
17885000
Kapsimallis, Phil
***
(818) 489 6078
 
pkaps55@yahoo.com
21584000
Kilgore, Steve
 
(702) 834-8509
11008 Murray Ct
stevek50lasvegas@gmail.com
19033000
Kelly, Richard
 
(702) 631-0271
2533 Banora Point Dr
nnanppa@cox.net
18482000
Krane, A William
 
(702) 255-1912
3101 Bangor Ct
wkrane1912@aol.com
16917001
Kuehl, Gary
 
(702) 321-1045
2528 Youngdale Dr
wiscnv@cox.net
20521002
Lentz, Allen
***
(760) 819-2963
2236 Beacon Ridge Dr
allentz@roadrunner.com
20309000
Light, Bob
 
(702) 427-8900
2808 Tumble Brook Dr
boblight@ymail.com
17934001
Lipkovich, Ronald
 
(702) 243-7874
9504 Yucca Blossom Dr
rslippy@cox.net
15503000
Lytle, John
 
(702) 462-6687
2132 Spring Water Dr
jlytle43@gmail.com
16660004
Madigan, Paul
 
(702) 487-6309
8813 Pennystone Av
paulmadigan6@msn.com
19194000
McKeown, Edward
 
(702) 287-2888
2540 Palmridge Dr
ed.mckeown42@gmail.com
16384004
McKillip, Thomas
 
(702) 254-8544
19617 Shoalhaven Dr
tstours8@yahoo.com
15102000
Metz, James
***
(702) 379-6884
10200 Cresent Creek Dr
metzlv@yahoo.com
21271001
Miller, Larry
 
(702) 405-6724
10712 Windledge Av
larrymiller4282@hotmail.com
17570002
Mohnk, Richard
 
(702) 245-5842
10817 Mission Lakes Av
richardmohnk@yahoo.com
1625000
Montoro, Dennis
***
(702) 630-6774
11009 Battlement Av
dman627@aol.com
21730000
Moore, Gary
 
(702) 360-5893
10321 Snyder Av
oldmanmoore@cox.net
9160000
Moros, William
***
(702) 998-8365
3008 Isaac River Dr
wmmoneymaker@aol.com
17842000
Morris, Roger
 
(702) 219-3994
10912 Clear Meadow Dr
rkmorris60@hotmail.com
21368000
Nelson II, Roy
 
(702) 242-8184
3000 Sungold Dr
Rljn33@cox.net
7788000
Nicholls, Rich
 
(702) 363-3355
2921 Golf LInks Dr
nichollsj627@gmail.com
12831000
Norburn, Bob
 
(702) 364-5454
10800 Clarion Ln
colrob02@cox.net
20953001
O'Dea, Roy
 
(702) 327-4101
10908 Mission Lakes Av
maryodea6770@gmail.com
12509000
Odierna, Alfred
 
(702) 492-0557
10640 Clarion Ln
yankeeal@embarqmail.com
18571000
Parker, Jim
 
(702) 858-0569
11036 Clear Meadows Dr
jim.parker@cox.net
17854000
Popek, Dan
 
(315) 263-0342
9448 Gold Mountain Dr
duiedan@aol.com
18274000
Popek, Tom
 
(702) 788-6077
10709 Back Plains Dr
tompopek@centurylink.net
12124000
Rahn, Edward E.
 
(702) 241-4515
10904 Mission Lakes Av
eerorganic@aol.com
12196000
Riach, Doug
 
(702) 877-9716
3108 Angelica Ct
mmriach@centurylink.net
13109000
Robinson, Rob
 
(217) 836-6656
10840 Mission Lakes Av
robinsonre@gmail.com
20339000
Rohaly, Nick
***
(702) 339-6980
10716 Paine Ct
whataracquet@cox.net
21302000
Romano, Alexander
 
(702) 838-9932
9420 Elmbrook Ct
romano.ae@gmail.com
16554000
Roskens, Russ
 
(702) 243-7506
10637 Paradise Point Dr
nvhawks@cox.net
7415000
Schaefer, Jim
 
(715) 966-3056
9324 Quail Ridge Dr
schaefe5020@aol.com
14096001
Schimmels, Ed
 
(702) 301-0482
9317 Quail Ridge Dr
edmarylv@yahoo.com
13224000
Scholl, Lloyd
 
(702) 233-6143
9824 Folsom Dr
ljscholl@juno.com
9743000
Schram, Ron
 
(702) 360-2816
10416 Long Leaf Pl
schrambos@cox.net
9740000
Slaughter, Richard
 
(503) 750-8228
8812 Kingsmill Dr
rick@atcfreightservices.com
19267000
Slinn, Dennis
 
(702) 255-8117
2708 Crown Ridge Dr
slinndennis@hotmail.com
6096000
Solomon, Greg
 
(970) 270-2452
2008 Baytree Dr
gts2gts@msn.com
19257000
Spanton, Clark
 
(702) 255-5850
2204 Hot Oak Ridge St
clarkpat@me.com
12586000
Stacy, John
 
(702) 360-8407
10304 Button Willow Dr
jmstacy36@gmail.com
15885020
Stokey, Michael
***
(702) 252-4352
2601 Spalding Dr
ms2sts@msn.com
21529000
Stonemetz, Robert
***
(702) 232-7530
9044 Gemstone Dr
bob.stonemetz@gmail.com
20615000
Stubbs, Scott
***
(435) 513-1100
2257 Hot Oak Ridge St
s.stubbs.sr@gmail.com
19842002
Suggett, Gary
 
(702) 256-2101
10904 Clear Meadows Dr
honeysuggs@centurylink.net
8494000
Tignino, Phil
 
(818) 381-2123
2123 Capestone St
philiptig@yahoo.com
19654000
Torrey, Curt
***
(702) 347-9750
10505 Button Willow Dr
cray.torrey@gmail.com
18367000
Tuosto, Steve
 
(702) 406-1920
2121 Hot Oak Ridge St
stuosto@cox.net
14796000
Van Praet, Roger
 
(702) 360-5772
10412 Marymont Pl
pattivp@cox.net
8943000
Vittori, Dominic
 
(281) 253-2747
2113 Sun Cliffs St
vittoridb@sbcglobal.net
19452000
Walsh, Mark
 
(702) 363-1854
10012 Keysborough Dr
walsh0237@comcast.net
7292004
Warren, Hank
 
(702) 896-0704
2924 Vista Butte Dr
handnwarren@centurylink.net
18598000
Warzocha, Michael
 
(702) 816-3553
11017 Sundown Hill Av
mawarzoc@gmail.com
20008001
Wattjes, Harold
 
(702) 405-0121
10525 Back Plains Dr
harcowattjes@hotmail.com
14502002
Weniger, Jim
 
(702) 804-5262
10333 Villa Ridge Dr
jfjd9365@yahoo.com
17093000
West, John
 
(702) 245-4868
9350 Sun City Blvd #150
jcwest@summerlinrealty.com
12857000
Yanchak, Rich
 
(724) 622-2367
10716 Shackleton Dr
whiterodeo94@yahoo.com
18037001
Zager, John
 
(907) 717-9099
10812 Baylark Av
zager.jp@gmail.com
21240001



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BACK